Contact

Contact

CONTACT US

    CEPE Secretariat
    Boulevard du Triomphe 172, 1160 Brussels

    Tel : +32(0)2 897 20 20
    General e-mail: secretariat@cepe.org

    • By Metro

      Take the metro (line 5 direction “Herrmann-Debroux”) and get off at “DELTA”

      Follow  the exit “Campus – VUB”

    • By Plane

      By taxi: Take a taxi. Time from the airport to CEPE is about 30 min.

      By train: When you take the train from the airport, get off at the Central Station (about 20 minutes). Then take the metro.

    • By Train

      Coming by train from Brussels Central Station:

      Take the metro (line 5 direction “Herrmann-Debroux”) and get off at “DELTA” (about 20 minutes).

      Coming by train from Brussels Midi Station:

      Take the metro (line 2 or 6) and step-over at “Arts-Loi/Kunst-Wet”.

      Then take the metro (line 5 direction “Herrmann-Debroux”) and get off at “DELTA” (about 20 minutes).

    • Links

      www.biac.be “Flights schedules to and from Brussels, by destinations”

      www.stib.be “Brussels Public Transport”

      www.sncb.be “Train schedules”

    +32 (0)2 897 20 20

    c.davidson@cepe.org

    MANAGING DIRECTOR

    Christel Davidson

    +32 (0)2 897 20 26

    d.leroy@cepe.org

    Technical and Regulatory Affairs Director

    Didier Leroy

    +32 (0)2 897 20 27

    k.depauw@cepe.org

    Regulatory Affairs Manager

    Kristien De Pauw

    Romy

    +32 (0)2 897 20 23

    r.mohrle@cepe.org

    Communication & Web Manager / Statistics

    Romy Möhrle

    Sebastian

    +32 (0)2 897 20 28

    s.krausslach@cepe.org

    Public Affairs Manager

    Sebastian Kraußlach

    +32 (0)2 897 20 27

    k.kumar@cepe.org

    Sustainability Officer

    Karthik Ashok Kumar

    +32 (0)2 897 20 25

    c.willems@cepe.org

    Assistant to MD

    Carine Willems

    Marie

    +32 (0)2 897 20 20

    m.nyemba@cepe.org

    Working Group Assistant

    Marie Nyemba

    Zita

    +32 (0)2 897 20 21

    z.gacser@cepe.org

    Working Group Assistant

    Zita Gacser