National Association Experts

National Association

Name of contact person

E-mail address

Austria (FCIÖ)Klaus SchaubmayrSchaubmayr@fcio.at
Belgium (IVP)Nele Plasnplas@ivp-coatings.be
Denmark (DFL)Anette Harbo Dahlahd@di.dk
 Nina Riiser Millingnimr@di.dk
Finland (VTY-PTY)Juha Pyötsiäjuha.pyotsia@chemind.fi
France (FIPEC)Philippe Brunetdirtech@fipec.org
Germany (VdL)Michael Brossbross@vci.de
Greece (HCA)Panos Scarlatospscarlatos@suschem.gr
Hungary (MAFEOSZ)Tibor Varadivaradi.tibor@t-online.hu
Italy (AVISA)Elena Carpanellie.carpanelli@federchimica.it
Italy (Assovernici)Cristina Deganocristina.degano@assovernici.it
Netherlands (VVVF)Martin Terpstraterpstra@vvvf.nl
Norway (M&L)Cecilie Skarningcecilie.skarning@norskindustri.no
Portugal (APT)Carla Ferreira da Silvacferreira@aptintas.pt
Spain (ASEFAPI)Irene Belinchon Visierareatecnica@asefapi.es
 Laura Guijarrodepartamentotecnico@asefapi.es
Sweden (SVEFF)Anna Melvasanna.melvas@ktf.se
Switzerland (VSLF)Matthias Baumbergerm.baumberger@vslf.ch
United Kingdom (UK)Trevor Fieldingtrevor.fielding@bcf.co.uk
 Wayne Smithwayne.smith@bcf.co.uk