Contact Us

CEPE Secretariat
Av Van Nieuwenhuyse, 6
BE - 1160 Brussels
Tel : +32.(0)2.676.74.80
Fax : +32.(0)2.676.74.90

General e-mail: secretariat@cepe.org

Jan van der Meulen - Managing Director Tel : +32 (0)2 676 74 81 E-mail : j.vandermeulen@cepe.org

Didier Leroy - Technical Director
Tel: +32 (0)2 676 74 86
E-mail: d.leroy@cepe.org

Janice Robinson - Director Product Regulations
Tel : +32 (0)2 676 74 82
E-mail : j.robinson@cepe.org

Véronique De Clercq-Laporte -
Communication & Web Manager / Statistics

Tel : +32 (0)2 676 74 83
E-mail : v.declercq@cepe.org

Sebastian Kraußlach - Public Affairs Manager
Tel : +32 (0)2 676 74 85
E-mail : s.krausslach@cepe.org

Olympia Dolla - Regulatory Affairs Officer
Tel : +32 (0)2 792 75 24
E-mail : o.dolla@cepe.org

Carine Willems - Assistant to MD
Tel : +32 (0)2 676 74 84 E-mail : c.willems@cepe.org

Marie Nyemba -
Assistant Working Groups

Tel : +32 (0)2 676 74 87
E-mail : m.nyemba@cepe.org

Zita Gacser -
Assistant Working Groups
Tel : +32 (0)2 676 74 80
E-mail : z.gacser@cepe.org

CEPE offices are located in the Brussels suburb of Auderghem close to the Metro Station “Demey” and the start of the motorway E 411 (Brussels/Luxembourg) connected to the East Ring (Ring 0) of Brussels at the ‘Carrefour Léonard’).

They can be reached from BrusselsAirport

  • by taxi,
  • by bus (line 12 to Schuman and further on by metro 5, direction Hermann-Debroux)or
  • by train (to Bruxelles-Central) and underground (Metro 5, direction Hermann-Debroux)

and from the Thalys, Eurostar and ICE terminal (Bruxelles Midi) by underground Metro 2 or 6, direction Simonis (Elisabeth), changing at “Art-Loi / Kunst-Wet” to Metro 5, direction Hermann-Debroux.

Flights schedules to and from Brussels by destinations
Brussels Public Transport
Train schedules